Taiyō ni hoero ’78 OST LP – Inoue Takayuki Band (1978)

Nice pop and jazz-funk OST LP Taiyo ni hoero ’78 OST LP by Inoue Takayuki Band with arrangements by Katsuo Ohno. Also known as “Smile at the Sun: Run, Fly, Scream ’78”. This LP is one of the famous Cop TV series broadcasted from 1972 to 1986 on Nippon TV.

Listen to a selection from this LP HERE.

EX record. EX sleeve (light aging on corners. Comes with double-page insert (some damp spots there) and obi. Complete copy.


In stock